Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Legislative Commission on Planning and Fiscal Policy

Commission Members

The commission consists of nine members of the senate appointed by the Subcommittee on Committees of the Committee on Rules and Administration and nine members of the House of Representatives appointed by the Speaker of the House. The chair alternates between a member of the Senate and a member of the House of Representatives in January of each odd-numbered year.