## Electronic Real Estate Recording Task Force Members

Name Title

Mark Ritchie, Chair Secretary of State

Dennis Fink, Co-Chair St. Louis County Commissioner

Fritz Knaak, Co-Chair Private Attorney

Dennis Kron Stearns County Deputy

Jinelle Weis CB Burnet Title

Jeanine Barker Lyon County Recorder

Michael Cunniff Hennepin County Recorder

Timothy Anderson AG Star

Eileen Roberts William Mitchell Law School

Chuck Baggeroer Private Consultant

Shirlee Heitz Private Realtor

Teresa Bulver US Bank

Regina Brown Wells Fargo Bank

Robert Horton Minnesota State Archivist

Larry Dalien Anoka Director of Property

Peter Lamb North American Title Company

Victoria Reinhardt Ramsey County Commissioner

## **Former Members**

Geri Kane (2005-06) Mary Kiffmeyer (2000-2006) Carol Leonard (2003-2007) Jan Parker (2005-2007)