## **Minnesota eRecording Counties**

You may contact any of these counties for additional information about submission and payment procedure.\*

Beltrami

Big Stone

Blue Earth

Carlton

Cass

Chippewa

Clay

Crow Wing

Dakota

Faribault

Grant

Hennepin

Hubbard

Jackson

Kandiyohi

Koochiching

Lac Qui Parle

La Sueur

Lincoln

Lyon

Martin

McLeod

Polk

Pope

Redwood

Renville

Roseau

Scott

Sherburne

Stearns

Todd^

Wabasha

Wadena

Wilkin

Wright

^as of October 12, 2011

<sup>\*</sup>List as of September 29, 2011. The individual county should be contacted to verify that they are/can eRecord and of what documentation types they are ready to do this process electronically.